Nanny available in Eastvale, CA - 722335 - Nannies4hire.com

Christal a Nanny for Hire in Eastvale, CA 92880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being around them is a rewarding experience. I would love to be a part of their lives and watch as the accomplish milestones.

Christal nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:722335

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting my neighbors children and took care of my baby brother. I would provide care for my niece and nephew. I gave up doing a job I loved to be a full time mom. This has been the most rewarding experience of my life. I have always enjoying caring for children. I am looking to provide full time care from my home or your child(children). They will have a lovin,safe, clean environment.

Additional Comments: I have three wonderful children and hope that I can work with you to provide the warmest home away from home for your child. I promise they will feel like part of the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.