Nanny available in Eastpointe, MI - 640598 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Eastpointe, MI 48021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children of any age. I love playing games, and running around outside and teaching and being taught new things by the children I babysit or am a nanny to. It is always an adventure and I love adventures and meeting new people.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:640598

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I started out as a babysitter when I was 13 for my aunt and uncle who have 3 children ages 3-13. I watched them over the course of 2 summers. I then moved onto a family who requested my services on date nights once a week, they had 2 children ages 2 and 8 months. I took a break from being a babysitter/nanny so I could work at xx during the Christmas season. When I resumed my duties as a nanny/babysitter I began babysitting for a co-worker of my mothers. Her two children were 5 and 13. I also began to babysit for a family with an amazing 5 year old little boy. He is 8 now and his brother almost 2. I still watch them from time to time. I frequently babysit for my sister, her daughter is 10 months old. I am currently a few months pregnant with my own child and I cannot wait to be a mommy. I have many years of child care experience. Each one brought new challenges and new adventures.

Additional Comments: I also have a profile on Care.com.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.