Nanny available in Eastpointe, MI - 155944 -

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Eastpointe, MI 48021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, I get along with them great! I love interacting with them, going on walks, going to the park, story time, and doing crafts.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:155944

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started watching my older cousins daughter when i was 15 and she was only a few weeks old. I watched her long days, and sometimes even over night and i loved every second of it! I watched her on a regular basis until she was about 2 1/2, then i started watching her and her younger brother. I have also worked in a daycare, with children from ages 6 weeks to 4 years old. I am also certified in Adult, Child and Infant CPR and First Aid. I am also certified to work with kids with disabilities and behaviors. I have taking many courses, such as behavior modifications, and medications and seizures.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Lebanese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.