Nanny available in Eastpointe, MI - 118981 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Eastpointe, MI 48021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can make a difference in the lives of the kids that I nanny for. I desire to be a role model to the kids I nanny for. I will provide safe, loving, nuturing care for your child. I would love to be able to have fun with your children, but also work within loving boundaries as far as discipline goes. I want to make a difference and enjoy working with the kids I nanny for.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:118981

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I absolutely love children and have had many experiences with children of all ages. I am a certified elementary education teacher. I have babysat, worked in various summer day camps, worked in many school settings, and worked as a tutor and as a literacy teacher. I am currently substitute teaching, but would also love to be a full time nanny!

Additional Comments: I have a great work ethic and I am very motivated in everything I do. I am very patient, loving, compassionate and kind. My first priority is that children feel safe, nurtured, loved, and cared for. I want to be an encouraging role model. I desire to nanny in a family where there is trust, respect, and good communication. I am a very organized person and believe in using consistent schedules. I would love to be able to take the children places to enrich their learning.I believe that every activity can be one in which a child can learn and grow. I also want to be a nanny who always interacts with the children and who does many hands-on activities. I am a very upbeat and positive person who wants children to do their personal best. My disciplinary style is one of “time outs” and discussing what the child has done and what the child will do next time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.