Jesenia a Nanny for Hire in Easton, PA 18045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have the heart to care for other children as if they were my own. I love the responsibility of being able to be a caregiver for children and inteteract with them in a positive atmosphere.

Jesenia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:773551

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family for 4 years, caring for their first child from 3 months old to a 3 in a half year old toddler. Then they had their second child and took care of her until 10 months old. All the usual duties of a newborn- changing diapers, bottle feeding, playing, exploring, lots of reading, tummy time and walks to the park. I helped to encourage and reach all of their babies milestones. When their first child Elliott became a toddler we loved building things together such as blocks and legos. I would also prepare their lunches and snacks. I did some light house keeping.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.