Jesenia a Nanny for Hire in Easton, PA 18042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently cared for two baby twin Indian girls from 7 months to 3 years old. I watched them grow from changing their diapers to potty training, from bottle feeding to eating solid foods and drinking out of a sippy cup. I watched them crawl to walking and saying their first words. They even learned a little bit of Spanish while I was caring for them such as colors, counting from 1-10, naming different kinds objects, and saying their opposites. I even learned a little bit of their language, which was called Hindi. I played educational games with them such as reading books, working with their ABC's and counting. I also worked with arts and crafts with them, like finger painting and coloring. My passion is loving to interact and bond with children of all ages in a positive atmosphere. Children to me are evidence of miracles and blessings to this world.

Jesenia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:126481

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I recently took care of 2 baby twin girls from 7 months to 3 years old while simultaneously, was teaching intermediate kids, ages 8 thru 12 and youth ages 13 thru 17 that were teens in my church. My responsibilities consisted of; changing diapers,assisted with potty training, conducted educational activities during the day, gave them medication when they were sick and additional tasks such as washing their clothes and bathing them before their nap time. I have great references. I am eager and honored to work in a field where I can fufill my passion with taking care of children. If you are interested you may contact me at my email.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.