Summer a Nanny for Hire in Easton, MD 21601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I enjoy helping people, I also would have a job that I would enjoy doing and I would do it to the best of my ability.

Summer nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:613954

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have had 13 years of caring for young children starting with my younger brother who is now 13. As well as children from infants - 13 years of age. When I babysit, I provide my full attention to the children to include activities, games, helping with homework, giving them snacks and making meals, etc. I like to clean up after the children as well to ensure the parents have no stress when they come home. I have worked with special needs children in school but am not certified. However, I have become CPR Certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.