Nanny available in Easton, MD - 606535 - Nannies4hire.com

Hilda a Nanny for Hire in Easton, MD 21601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to return to what I love

Hilda nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:606535

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My name is Hilda. Around the age of 27 I began working as a nanny/babysitter, I am now 53. I originated from Gautemala but I have taken vigorous tests to become a citizen of the US. I have worked with rich families in the film industry business back in the day (executive producers, scriptwriters like the Simpsons) but also worked for regular simple cozy families. I took classes for CPR and can do first aid care and supervision for many activities. I like to gain a personal relationship with all the families. I have 16+ years of experience, do arts and crafts and have experience with newborns to any age above (age 10 is the oldest I've worked with). In 2004 I moved sadly to become a self-owned business owner with my son and husband, after events I became a single mother and had to deal with many difficulties. Therefore I am a hard hard worker, I can ensure you. I wish now (sold the business) to return to what I really love -- child care.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.