Nanny available in easton, CT - 750895 - Nannies4hire.com

Diandra a Nanny for Hire in Easton, CT 06612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Diandra, I知 almost 22 years old, and I知 living in the US for almost 2 years, I am a very easy going young woman, and I consider myself very mature for my age. Im not afraid of hard work and I always try to give my best in everything I do. I have many experiences with child care back in my home country, and the last 2 years that I致e been here, are the most intense experiences for me. I attended to a University for 18 months, for a bachelor degree in Environmental Engineering, I didn稚 graduate because decided to come here and get some experience living aboard. Things changed for me about my career and I found myself in love with child care, I always loved to take care of kids, and I think everyone who is working in this area know how much joy it is in getting to see the little ones growing up and discovering about life. The thing I most love about kids is how they can love so much every little thing that they learn, and how they feel proud about it. Even with the challenges of raising a child I still love it. I知 recently applying to get a degree in Early childhood education and not planing to leave country for a while. I知 looking for a long term position. Since I知 alone in country I hope to have a great relationship not only with the kids, but also the parents. I have some very good references about my work here and I would love to provide this informations to you. Feel free to send me a message, so we can set up a time to discuss your needs.

Diandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:750895

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Ive been taking care of kids since I was in high school, Ive been working in the US for almost 2 years as a live in nanny. This last 2 years have been the most intense work i have done with kids, since I'm living with them and I have an special connection with the whole family. I have some really good references about my work that I would love to provide to you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.