Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Eastlake , OH 44095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a rewarding career. I love the challenge that comes with working with children, and have found it to be the most fulfilling work I have experienced. I believe it is my calling.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:740414

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 8 children. Have been around and helped to provide care for children all of my life. I also have four consecutive years as Au pair for the same family.

Additional Comments: I am known as Mini-mommy to my friends and family. I am always a trusted and reliable resource for the people in my life, when they need someone to care for their little ones.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.