Nanny available in Easthampton, MA - 611604 - Nannies4hire.com

Quincy a Nanny for Hire in Easthampton, MA 01027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved helping people and teaching others, with nannying you get the best of both worlds. The ability to teach someone something new and watch them grow.

Quincy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:611604

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I am originally from CT and am now in college and studying to be a early elementary education major. I am from a big family and grew up with many siblings and now have many nieces and nephews and have always loved working with children. I have been babysitting for about 7 years and have taken care of babies and elementary aged children. I have experience as a nanny and have taken care of kids overnight. I also have experience with working with many different disabilities. I have my own reliable transportation and a clean driving record. I am responsible, fun, caring, and mature, and I have excellent references that I would be happy to provide if you're interested.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.