Nanny available in Eastchester , NY - 756525 - Nannies4hire.com

Yone a Nanny for Hire in Eastchester , NY 10709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love it, and it makes me happy to be a nanny of such amazing kids!

Yone nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:756525

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of kids for long years, starting with my cousins and friend's kids, to real jobs, I was one year in Arizona taking care of a 9 years old boy and 9 months baby boy (he wasn't even born when I moved there) and now I have a 2 1/2 years old girl and 9 months baby boy to take care of. I love what I do, I'm very mature and responsible, even though I'm only 20. I'd love to have the change to talk with you and take care of your kids for you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.