Nanny available in Eastchester, NY - 509314 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruya a Nanny for Hire in Eastchester, NY 68154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I'm fascinated by the way they learn and how much they teach you as an adult.

Ruya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:509314

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: When I was 11 years old, I began babysitting my neighbor's two children while they were asleep and my mom was next door. At the time, the boy was six and the girl was two. By age 12-13, I started babysitting for them a couple times a week and almost every weekend. I loved it! I continued to care for them for almost 10 years until I left for college. Along the way, there was another addition to the family, a baby girl. I cared for her as a newborn as well as the other two children. I loved the whole experience and watching the children grow up. I worked overnights often and a few times full weekends. While working for the "main" family, they referred me to several other families that I nannied for throughout the years as well. Providing light housekeeping, running errands, and walking to and from the bus. The age range was newborn- 13 years old and multiple children at a time. I admire the creativity in children of all ages. I also cared for an autistic child for about a year which influenced me to obtain my CNA license. I realized how much I enjoyed caring for others and providing daily care. In high school, I worked as a CNA in a nursing home for three years while nannying until I graduated and moved. As hard as it was for me and my families to say goodbye, I knew I had to move for college. I obtained my bachelors degree and would love to do childcare again.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish,Turkish Nationality:Turkish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.