Nanny available in Eastampton , NJ - 755009 - Nannies4hire.com

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Eastampton , NJ 08060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids!

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:755009

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, SC


My past childcare experience: My name is Allie Bulgier, I am 24 years old and I went to college for Early Childhood Education. I work as a 12-18 month old teacher at Kiddie Academy right now and I absolutely love children! I have a total of 6 years working with kids between private nanny jobs or preschool teacher jobs. I am energetic and very fun! I love anything from relaxing and watching tv to running around in the backyard! I like reading books, doing puzzles, plays with dolls/gi joes. Im down for anything. I have taken care of kids from the ages of 1 month-12 year old, I also do anything from changing diapers, preparing meals/bottles, homework, putting kids to sleep and waking kids up.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.