Nanny available in Collingswood, NJ - 701458 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always liked kids and felt that I had a good way with them. I believe caring for children to be an important and noble job. I want to give a family the assurance that their children are well cared for while they provide for them. I love teaching children and watching them learn and grow.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:701458

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I was an assistant to my Mother for 4 years from 2007-2011 at the daycare she owned and ran out of our house. I have babysat frequently. I have been a full time nanny for the past year.

Additional Comments: I am a professional, timely, clean and outgoing person. I enjoy helping others and also doing creative activities. Growing up around a very busy daycare and having nanny experience has provided me with the know-how to take on all the responsibilities that come with being a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.