Nanny available in Eastampton, NJ - 624777 - Nannies4hire.com

Lana a Nanny for Hire in Eastampton, NJ 08060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I take pride in knowing that I am caring for someone's most prized posession ; Their child. There's no better feeling than help raise a child along side their parents, helping them learn and grow into wonderful people. Teaching basic life skills, show love and compassion, all the while be a part of wonderful family is a very rewarding feeling

Lana nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:624777

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: 10+ years experience with children from infants to pre teens. Engaging children with activities, games, sports, reading, flash cards, arts and crafts are very important. I love being silly, yet setious when need be. Cooking and baking are activities I like to do with the kids as well if the child is age appropriate. Running errands, grocery shopping, meal preps, house hold management duties are all things I have done and currently perform. I'm a big family person, love pets and believe in working along side the parent to ensure communication is enforced, the child's needs and well being are up to par and I am meeting your expectations in all areas. I look forward to hearing from you soon. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.