Rita a Nanny for Hire in East Yaphank, NY 11967

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. They are so receptive and enthusiastic about learning and experiencing life. I am currently looking for a career in education, but I would like to continue to be a nanny when times allows for it.

Rita nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:469674

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past nineteen years. I love working with children. I am challenged to be motivating, creative, nurturing and most of all, attentive to their needs.

Additional Comments: I have a bachelorís degree in Elementary Education (Birth-Gade 6) and a masterís degree in Literacy (Birth-Grade12).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.