Kyle a Nanny for Hire in East Winthrop, ME 04343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I care about, relate to, and have had success working with children. I enjoy the challenge and rewards of making a positive impact in their lives, and also love sharing my talents and interests with others to expand their own world in small but meaningful ways.

Kyle nanny Gender:Male Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:354738

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family in Saint Paul, MN; they have two boys, who ranged in age from 4 to 10 through my 3+ years with them. I have also done short term nanny work (a few months each) with families whose kids ranged in age from 2 to 12. I have taught music lessons for 10 years. I have also worked as a teaching assistant at a nature-based preschool. I have 4 years of volunteer experience through a program for which I spent one day a week with underprivileged children.

Additional Comments: I have a masters degree in outdoor education. I love nature, sports, music, art, and learning. I am creative, responsible, and experienced and would be happy to provide references.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.