Nanny available in east windsor, NJ - 719687 - Nannies4hire.com

toni a Nanny for Hire in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I love seeing life through their eyes and help guide them into being whoever they want to be as they get older. Its an rewarding experience overall.

toni nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:719687

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have 13 years experience in childcare having started for my neighbor at 12 yrs old. I stayed with her for 8 years and the older I got the more responsibilities came with it. I got to watch them grow and experience a new age every year. In the meantime, my sister had her baby In 2009 and I was her nanny while the children were in school for the first two years of her life.

Additional Comments: I have exceptional experience with all ages ranging from newborn-sixteen years of age. I will instill whatever values you would like your child to grow up with and will always treat your children like my own.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.