Valentina a Nanny for Hire in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a sincere love for children and I really enjoy spending my time with them. I think this would be a fun summer job that would be rewarding and worth while.

Valentina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:611415

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life starting out as a toddler camp counselor when I was 12 until the age of 15 when I became a lifeguard. I have been lifeguarding since then and tutoring and babysitting kids in between seasons. I also teach swim lessons at The Peddie School which is located in my town. I have come across children of all ages through the years and I find I am able to get along and really enjoy myself with all of them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.