Nanny available in East Windsor, NJ - 574904 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in East Windsor, NJ 08520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. The reason for nanny is to stay involved with children since the job market is very limited.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:574904

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have never been a nanny, but I am a daughter of 6. I am the second oldest child and my youngest sibling is currently 15 years old. I have babysat since I was 10 years old. My brother has a disability (Down syndrome). I have been involved in education for 8 years now and have a graduate degree in School Counseling

Additional Comments: I have just graduated from Graduate school to be a Guidance Counelor


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.