Nanny available in East Wareham, MA - 639993 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in East Wareham, MA 02538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping to make the lives of busy families a little less stressful.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:639993

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have a passion for helping children grow and I am seeking to work with a family that I can grow with as well. My family and I have recently moved to the South Coast area from New York where I was a nanny for two wonderful children. I did pick ups and drop offs for that family, assisted with homework, did light housekeeping and cooking and of course interacted and played with the kids. In addition to my nanny experience, I have had several years of experience working with children of all ages in various volunteer capacities. I served as the team leader of the kids ministry at my church where I had the opportunity to plan activities and lessons and to care for children ages newborn to 10 years on a weekly basis. I have also volunteered with Middle School & High School age youth through xx. I am a college graduate and have had child/infant CPR and first aid training as well as college level coursework in child and adolescent development. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further about how I may fit your family's needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.