Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in East Walpole, MA 02032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I am an older person who has the experience and the time and the patience to give these babes what they need.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:424530

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter for the past 10 years. I LOVE the playing and just having fun aspect of being with kids and opening them up to all that there is out there for them to experience. I am NOT believer in the TV as a babysitter -- I truly believe that to just nurture these babes in the best of situations is the right thing to do....I always told my kids that my main desire in life was to be a good mother -- and I truly think that i have accomplished that.

Additional Comments: I am currently with 4 year old twins and have been with them since they were 7 months old. Sadly, they are contemplating moving back to NY.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.