Nanny available in east syracuse, NY - 627272 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm love being around kids. I am a stay at home mom, which is my dream job. However, a stay at home mom is not financially feezable right now.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:627272

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a stay at home of a 4 year old boy and a 14 month old boy. My mom was a child care giver while I was growing up sou have been around it whole life. I babysat for my aunt when she worked for about 5 years and also babysat a famley friend's children, three children, 1,3,5. I love kids and come from a big family with lots of therm.

Additional Comments: I am responsible and trustworthy.I also know what it's like to leave your children in the hands of someone else. You would be satisfied with my services.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.