Nanny available in East Syracuse, NY - 239617 - Nannies4hire.com

Lyndsay a Nanny for Hire in East Syracuse, NY 13057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and this would be an awesome opportunity for me.

Lyndsay nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:239617

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I babysat in middle school and currently have some experience helping my brother with his kids and going over to my mom's to help with my little sister. I also have worked two jobs each around two to three years that were in a daycare like setting. I am certified in CPR and First Aid training. I also have experience when it comes to potty training and those with mental and behavioral issues.

Additional Comments: I would also be able to help with any pet sitting jobs available and any light cleaning that needs to be done.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.