Nanny available in east stroudsburg pa, PA - 684226 -

shavonne a Nanny for Hire in East Stroudsburg Pa, PA 18302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I WANT TO BECOME A NANNY BECAUSE I KNOW HOW HARD IT IS TO FIND TRUST WORTHY PEOPLE AND HOW BUSSY LIFE CAN BE . I have to school aged children myself i love being a mother. i love to be around children im very out going ,compationet,patient,creative, trustworthy. The childern i have watched in the poast became very attatched to me and i love the feeling of knowing they feel safe with me.

shavonne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:684226

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children with ashma, diabeties , twins, also cleaned cooked did hoe work with the childeren drove them to activities . i love to take care and be around children. I am very outgoing,understanding,patient,very creative

Additional Comments: I have been taking care of children for a very long time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.