Nanny available in East Stroudsburg, PA - 756239 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I been taking care of kids for so many years. It is my passion and I am good at what I do.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:756239

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have over ten years experience working with kids. I worked with all ages, behavioral, medical Angels. I enjoy what I do. I have a lot of patience, reliable and trustworthy. I don't mind doing housework and cooking. I been in the foster care field working therapeutic, medical fragile and non problematic kids. In between I have done private nanny work when I have no cases and when my finances is home. I have quite a bit of experience. I don't think that there are too many challenges I haven't faced yet. I do have clearances and CPR and first aid. I am applying because I believe it is time for me to get out of my home on a regular basis and come home to no work.

Additional Comments: PS. I don't smoke around kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.