Savannah a Nanny for Hire in East Stroudsburg , PA 18301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I enjoy teaching children and making a difference in their educational needs and abilities!

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:740559

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have a early childhood degree. I started out working for the college. They have a childcare center called xx.This was where I had learned most of my educational experiences with children! I then went to Hildebrandt where they offered me a full time position with two year olds. I was assigned 4/5 children. I had to write their interest abilities and needs and then write a goal; a Ln extension of their next steps. I then write an action plan on how I would make that happen.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.