Ashley a Nanny for Hire in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and am working on a college degree in Education. I need a job to go to school and feel that since I love working with kids and want to be a teacher this would be a good job for me. I also want to help out parents who are working and cannot always be there for their children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:614756

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been around children for as long as I can remember. I am one of four kids, and my extended family always asked me to babysit. I also babysat around my neighborhood for my neighbors 3 children from the time that I was 11. I am really good with infants and toddlers. I love being around children and having fun things for them to do, instead of just sitting in front of a television all day. I would get them outside and being active and I would incorporate learning into any activity that we did. I feel that education is very important for children, and it should be all around them and very subtle so that even the children who think that they do not like learning, will be learning and enjoying themselves.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.