Nanny available in East Stroudsburg, PA - 175511 - Nannies4hire.com

Talana a Nanny for Hire in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and work with them year round. I am able to provide a secondary living situation where I can help the child learn and grow. Because of my theatre background I am able to teach both musically and artistically. I love cooking and depending on age I believe it to be wonderful to teach children life skills and lets face it cooking and baking can be so much fun. I love arts and crafts aswell. I am in the process of starting my own scrapbooking and child party planning business aswell. My husband also has a childrens theatre company.

Talana nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:175511

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: OBJECTIVE: To obtain a position as a nanny with a family where I can be of service to provide a comfortable secondary living situation for children and provide both educational and artistic skills. Willing to travel AGE RANGE: Newborn to teen PERSONAL PROFILE: Energetic, Playful, Fun loving, Artistic musically and visually, Excellent Cook, Very flexible. Enjoys scrap booking, photography, Pets (especially my Yorkie Nala), Traveling EXPERIENCE: 2001 – 2002, 2003-2004 (summer) Nanny 1. Worked as a Nanny, providing full time care for two children, two girls since ages 2 and 5 2. Responsible for dressing, feeding and bathing the children. 3. Provided entertainment activities for the children, including excursions to the park, bike riding, the movies, craft making etc. 4. Assisted the children with homework and school projects. 5. Attended to household chores including light housekeeping and laundry and cooking. 6. Planned child’s birthday parties including theme, cake making, activities, ect. Summer/Fall 2005 Nanny 1. Providing daily care for three boys 2. Responsible for overseeing all aspects of the daily routine including feeding, dressing, bathing and providing entertainment for the child on a daily basis. 3. Provided tutoring in English and Math on a twice-weekly basis. 4. Responsible for teaching 2 of the children to swim with lessons on a daily basis. 5. Reading to children Seasonal 2006/2007 Nanny 1. Providing daily care for three boys 2. Helped with homework and school projects 3. Driving to weekly sports and activities 4. Light housekeeping including cooking for family, getting children ready for following school day, laundry, and light cleaning 5. Family bike rides and amusement parks

Additional Comments: I would like to think of myself as Energetic, Playful, Fun loving, Artistic musically and visually, Excellent Cook, Very flexible and patient.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.