Nanny available in East setauket , NY - 632643 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariana a Nanny for Hire in East Setauket , NY 11733

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with kids, helping them to learn things and watching them grow up.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:632643

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny in Long Island for the past 8 months and I am looking for a full time job. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for 3 kids (9yo girls/ 4yo boy/ 4yo girl) for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience. I'm a brazilian, I speak English and Portuguese fluently. I'm very energetic girl, I love my job and I love being around children. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Thank you, Ariana


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.