Susan a Nanny for Hire in East Setauket, NY 11733

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and I work until 3pm...I am a hard worker and would like to be able to earn some extra money while continuing working and helping children. I can still remember all of my babysitting and tutoring experiences and smile thinking about all of the fun times that I had. I love life and keeping busy and it is so important to me to be the best teacher and person that I can be so why not use my extra time to help families who need a nanny to assist them with all that taking care of children requires. I am a mother and I have to work and know how important it is to have trustworthy and good people around to help when my husband and I have to be at work.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:258975

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in eighth grade. I grew up with a big family and have always cared for my cousins and family friends children. I am a special education teacher and have been for the past seven years. I enjoy teaching and working with children it is something that brings me such happiness to see the children whom I have the pleasure of teaching accomplish something that they have been working so hard on. I have taught preschool children and school aged children. I have always just loved to challenge myself.

Additional Comments: I am a trust worthy person who is just happy with life...and wants to be able to give back. I have a four year old daughter who is the joy of my life. I would like it if I could bring her with me. She is a sweet girl who loves going to school and playing with her friends. She is s big help and just a great girl.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.