Nanny available in East Rochester, NY - 681000 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in East Rochester, NY 14445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:681000

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, NY


My past childcare experience: I am a certified elementary education teacher with a Special Education minor. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and I have watched numerous kids at once. My teaching experiences have shown that I am able to control 22 kids by myself in a fun and loving environment. I have three nieces, ages 2years, 1 year, and 6 months, that I have the wonderful opportunity of watching a lot! In the summer of 2013, I nannied my niece from 3 months to 6 months. She has a disease called MCAD, so I am fully versed with the disease and know what to do. Also, in the summers from 2003 to 2008, I watched a boy with cerebral palsy. I would bring him to a summer camp and help integrate him in all activities! I still have the heart of a child, so I love all the time I get to spend and have fun with them! In college, I played Division 1 lacrosse so I love sports and playing outside!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.