Nanny available in East Quogue, NY - 543252 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in East Quogue, NY 11942

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children. I raised two of my own children, nieces, nephews and many other kids. I love watching them grow and explore the world. There is no better job then being a nanny. I work for 14 years in the business field and I would never go back. I feel it's impotant to enjoy what you do everyday and for me that is being a nanny.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:543252

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been watching children for over ten years and I have two teenagers. I enjoy children of all ages and I love spending time nurturing and watching them grow. Then last child I watched was for five years and he became part of our family.We would read, paint go to the park or beach.We spent the days playing with educationsl toys,crafts, painting and doing alot of physcial activity. I took him for swimming lessons,storytime at the library and the park to ride bikes. I love being a nanny and spending time with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.