Nanny available in East Patchogue , NY - 743451 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in East Patchogue , NY 11772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working in the medical field the past few years and i am looking for a change. I always wanted to be a stay-at-home mom . I enjoy going to the park, going for walks cooking and baking. I also love animals I have two dogs

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:743451

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am the mother of a 20-year-old daughter who is currently away at college so I have an open and flexible schedule, I also watch my niece and nephew on occasion

Additional Comments: Any child in my care I would care for as if they were my own and you can be assured they will always be well cared for, safe and happy because I wouldn't expect anything less if it were my child


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.