Nanny available in East Palo Alto, CA - 696735 - Nannies4hire.com

Nathalie a Nanny for Hire in East Palo Alto, CA 94303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a many because I love children and I absolutely love making kids feel good about themselves.

Nathalie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:696735

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children from newborns up to 14 years of age. I have taken them to school and after school activities. I was also a summer camp counselor for 2 years and looked over about 6 to 8 children from ages 6 and up. When I was in the military I also volunteered on my free time with children of all ages and of all walks in life.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard worker. I served 4 years active duty in the U.S Marines and I am very honest, loyal, trustworthy and responsible. I am also currently serving in the Army reserves.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.