Theresa a Nanny for Hire in East Orange , NJ 07017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I en

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:779305

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am an outgoing individual. I love to read and enjoy adventure. I am a very easy going person . I have been a nanny for 14 years . I am college educated .I have amazing references in New Jersey and New York. I have newborn to nine year old experience.I am also C.P.R. trainned. I believe in structure and organization. I am keen on providing education to children at an early age as their minds are developing. I arrange play dates,classes, go to the park ,libraries,etc. I am currently looking for work because my last family of 3years no longer need me as the 3 kids are in school. Thank you for your time .I look forward to speaking with you soon. Feel free to contact me

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.