Drew a Nanny for Hire in East Orange, NJ 07018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it's a great thing i always loved to do i started at age 21 then on i prolonged it with working at daycare settings and just loved it ever since.

Drew nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:775840

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Drew xx im 23 years old i babysat for three little girls for three years at the ages of 1 6 and 5 i would pick them up from school homework would be done already by afterschool program. I only attend to the 1 year old would feed her and change her diapers. I lived in New Jersey East Orange my whole life. I worked in daycares for three years straight with infants toldders pre-K Kindergarden to first grade. I loved what i did. It was a great experience working with all kids.

Additional Comments: Im really looking forward into working with children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.