Sofiyya a Nanny for Hire in East Orange, NJ 07017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Wwll i have always wanted to be a nanny. I connect with babies more then i do eith adults. I love babies and i just always seen myself being a nanny. Babies are everything to me they are cute, cuddly, fun, cheeful, sweet, and kind beings to be around. I just have that natrual motherly nature my family had always told me. And to be honest thats the only jobs i do mainly is being a nanny or babysitter for my sisters, friends, and people whom they tell how i care for babies as well.

Sofiyya nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:732523

6 years Nanny
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Hey there my name is sofiyya my family calls me that or bebe witch is my name also. I am currently staying in NJ with my family. I am an online college student. I am a very shy but outgoing person at the same time. I do love dancing, arts and crafts, babysitting, being a nanny, cleaning etc. I have been babysitting for I would say 5 yes now, 4 being the most. 5 on and off. I started loving to babysit ever since I had this new born that my aunt had brought home. She told me why she had him and that we would be caring for him. I was shocked at first wondering why she had a new born baby in the back seat. Awe he was the cutest. I fell in love was my baby. Months after, he started to get really attached to me. I couldn't even put him down he was so adorable. My aunt had a fit because I spoiled the mess out of him. He was weeks old when I first got home, fresh from the stomach. Now he is 3 or 4 and I still keep in touch with him and visit him. He calls me his mommy and EVERYONE knows he is my son. I love him soooooo much. I have also tooken care of another new born he was a doll as well. I have also cared for a special needs child witch wax a bit challenging for me because I had no help or was told how. I kind of develop my own way in caring for him and understanding what he wanted and things he didn't like. I am just a big baby lover and I try to do my best to teach and care for babies and toddlers.

Additional Comments: I an cutrently sraying with my aynt in NJ and i am an online college student at ultimate medical academy. I do not drive nor do i have a car but i am studying tje book to start learning how to drive. I kmow i will need to start driving down the line with nanny positions.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.