vernel a Nanny for Hire in East Orange, NJ 07018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love children and i consider myself a very nurturing person.

vernel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:731143

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am very outgoing, I am a very honest and reliable person. I have always loved working with kids and Ive always had great experiences with children that i cared for. My goals are to make sure the family gets the best care possible for their children and that the family is satisfied and comfortable with me in their home. If I was asked to describe in one sentence the reason I have chosen to be in the Nanny profession over any other it would have to be because I love children and helping others. I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over 7 years and can honestly say I am excellent at what I do! I feel the children are A Blessing, unique human beings, deserves to be nurtured in the best way possible. My goal as a Nanny is to Make sure that the family is safe and satisfied with the care i provide to them. I am willing to do housekeeping at the family's requests that includes Dishes, laundry, tidying up the house where need be. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am Honest, reliable, kind, loving, caring. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include Games including educational play, Child development activities. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be Open and honest in all aspects of what they require from me as their nanny,understanding and make me feel comfortable and part of the family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.