Nanny available in East orange, NJ - 670875 - Nannies4hire.com

Doreen a Nanny for Hire in East Orange, NJ 07018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy watching them grow.

Doreen nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:670875

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have 5yrs experience as nanny/housekeeper. I've had the privilege of working with a wonderful family of 2 beautiful children whom I've grown to love very much. My duties were first to make sure the children were comfortable,happy and engaged. I prepared their meals, baths, made sure they ate, played and read to them.

Additional Comments: I am a loving, caring and nurturing woman who loves her job and is dedicated to her responsibility and the children that have been placed in my care. I always come down to the level of the children and address to their needs as recquired


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.