Nanny available in East Orange, NJ - 537114 - Nannies4hire.com

Collen a Nanny for Hire in East Orange, NJ 07017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I enjoy teaching them new things and being part of their experience as they grow up.

Collen nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:537114

Experience
9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: In my 9years experience in Childcare. I've worked with kids with all kind of ages. I have learnt and come to understand that to work efficiently with all of them you have set boundaries, look at what their interests are and work with each child according to their character.

Additional Comments: I have come to find that certain kids tend to become easily frustrated and my personal way on how to handle this behavor is i make sure to calm the child down and i use encouraging kind words. This normally works. And it helps that i am very fluent in Engish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.