Nanny available in East Orange, NJ - 142201 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in East Orange, NJ 07018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My desire to become a nanny because what is most rewarding to me is at the end of the day everyone is happy and pleased at what has been accomplished and looking forward to the next day.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:142201

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have over fifteen years of experience in Child Care Service in a Day Care setting. I personal just adopted a five years old little boy in which I have had with me since he was year old. I love children and having the opportunity to assist in maintaining people personal and business affairs. Some of my strengths also include my ability to organize, prioritize, and handle multiple tasks simultaneously. I am hard working, trust worthy and know the importance of getting the job done right

Additional Comments: I have great expertise in organization in all aspect of life and take pleasure in making sure everyone and everything is in place at the proper timed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.