Nanny available in east northport, NY - 599627 - Nannies4hire.com

mariana a Nanny for Hire in East Northport, NY 11731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, I like to play with them, to read books, swim. I want to have more experience here in the US, to improve my English.

mariana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:599627

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am form Brasil an I am 26 years old. I've been living in NY for 1 year and 5 months. In my first year I was an au pair, and there I tool care of a baby who was 2 years old. I was responsible for giving him breakfast, lunch, bath, diaper change and laundry. Also I was responsible for driving him to school 2 days a week and library, parks. Now I took care of 3 children, 2 girls 6 and 9 and one boy- 10 years old. I have to wake them up, give them breakfast and go to the bus stop with them, I have to do their laundry, help with homework and drive them to after school activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.