Nanny available in East Northport, NY - 577484 - Nannies4hire.com

Jayne a Nanny for Hire in East Northport, NY 11731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and helping parents and families have a more manageable day.

Jayne nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:577484

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am a mature, loving woman. I am a certified elementary education and literacy specialist. I have taught for many years and have experience managing daily routines and schedules for children and engaging children in meaningful activities. I have tutored students of various ages and in diverse subject areas. I also have experience nannying and sitting for children. I am happy to help with homework, prepare snacks and meals. do light cleaning and take care of the dogs. I can drive to activities, monitor, and supervise activities, create and maintain a schedule and menu, researching and suggesting recreational endeavors. I do laundry, and engage children in stimulating activities.I have my own car, insurance and a spotless driving record. I also have a background check available. I look forward to talking to you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.