Nanny available in East Lansing, MI - 739765 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in East Lansing, MI 48823

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked at a summer camp for the past 3 summers as the coordinator and head counselor, and while I loved every minute of it, I've missed being able to help families and care for children in their own home. I have a lot of experience, and it's always fun to see children in their natural environment. Being home during the summer can be boring for some kids, but I know I will make sure that I provide lots of opportunities for the children I care for to have fun and make lifelong memories!

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:739765

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I'm currently a senior at Michigan State University studying Elementary Education, and I will be graduating in May 2016. I have over 9 years of experience as a babysitter and nanny, and I have over 5 years of experience working in elementary schools as an aide. I have been a babysitter and nanny for children ranging in ages from newborn to 12 years old. I love being able to help make a family's life easier by caring for their children. I love providing fun experiences for the children in my care. I have been a nanny for a few families for many years, and there's nothing better than being able to watch the children I care for grow from tiny babies to active and exciting schoolchildren! I currently work in a school as an intern, and I have worked with children in grades Pre-K through 8th grade. Each age has different qualities, and I love learning about, and from, the children I work with!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.