Kaily a Nanny for Hire in East Lansing, MI 48823

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love hanging out with and taking care of kids and babies, I'm a real kid at heart :)

Kaily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:666755

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I decided I wanted to get into teaching/working with children my first year of high school, and I attended the Career Center for Early Childhood Education. Since then I have had many experiences in and out of classrooms in the field. I have been a nanny for two families with three children that have both lasted around a year and worked as an assistant preschool teacher for about a year and a half. My major in college has since changed to Communications but I still have a great love of working with children and I couldn't imagine a better job as I work my way through school!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.