Nanny available in East Jordan MI, MI - 625767 - Nannies4hire.com

Janie a Nanny for Hire in East Jordan Mi, MI 49727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and have had years of experience. I think that I have the qualities required to become a nanny.

Janie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:625767

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had a total of 7 years working with children. I love kids and really enjoy working with them. During my junior year of high school I was a teacher's aid for a Kindergarten class. As a senior in high school I was a mentor for students with learning disabilities in a freshman class. I have babysat children from the ages of 6 months-12 years. I like to incorporate my hobbies and interests while working, for example playing musical instruments, dancing, singing, movies occasionally, board games, etc. I love to read and write and aid in the learning process of children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Polish,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.