Nanny available in East Islip, NY - 748828 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanne a Nanny for Hire in East Islip, NY 11730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm an extremely caring person who cares deeply for people young or old. I like to see people treated or cared for as I would want my children or loved ones cared for and treated. I feel it is also very rewarding knowing you are appreciated at a position which means so much to you.

Joanne nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:748828

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I cared deeply for two young adorable girls ages 2-5. I became the right hand woman to a family owning their own business. Covering every area of raising happy, healthy, respectful fun loving children. You could say as I did I was their Mary Poppins. I prepared and served three meals a day including healthy snacks. Packed up lunches and backpacks. Clothed & bathed girls. Dressed them accordingly to their daily activities. Kept up with their laundry, closets and dressers. Kept up with any and all areas of the children's bedrooms, playrooms and eating areas. I was totally responsible for the girls all around from them waking to the end of their day. I Chaperoned to and from activities such as swimming, gymnastics, library programs, play dates , school, camp, field trips, doctor & dental appointments and so on. I maintained a clean safe fun loving environment to two adorable girls who will always hold a place in my heart.

Additional Comments: I promise your children will be safe, well fed and raised with respect in a fun loving environment. I will ease your worries of how your children will be cared for. I will lighten your load so you have time to spend the quality time for yourself and your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.