Mayra a Nanny for Hire in East Islip, NY 11730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

.Hello dear Family. My name is Mayra I am 26 years old. I have over 6 years of nanny experience. I'm very organized, mature, flexible and responsible. I have experience caring for children from newborns to 14 years old, twins and infants. I was a nanny in Port Jefferson Station for 1 year. I took care of five school-aged boys and one newborn. I was responsible for preparing healthy meals for them, helping with homework, playing with them and keeping them engaged, bathing the baby, bottle and spoon feeding, burping and putting him down to nap, diaper changing, teaching and stimulating him, taking him to walk in his stroller and ensuring the kids were happy and safe. In my second child care experience, I was a nanny for three school-aged children in Lake Ronkonkoma and I was responsible for getting them ready to school, taking them to sports and activities, library, park, play dates, preparing their meals and cleaning up after them. I have my CPR certificate and First Aid training, as well as great references. I am a non-smoker, reliable and very experienced nanny. I am looking for a full-time or part time position and I look forward to meeting your family.

Mayra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:721167

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Change dippers, bottle feeding, spoon feeding, play with them, take them for a walk, library, parks, drive them to activities and sports.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.